Call for Community Representatives – Communication Committee

The Communication Committee is a committee appointed by and under the direction of Council, established to develop a strategy that will outline the standards and protocols that will direct communication for Curve Lake First Nation.

Meetings will occur on a monthly basis, time to be determined by Committee members.

The Committee currently consists of:
Council Representatives
Chief Phyllis Williams
Laurie Hockaday
Gary Williams

Staff Resource
Krista Coppaway, Communication/Community Engagement

Community Representatives (3)
Michael Jacobs
Community Representative

To join the Committee please submit a completed Committee application form to the attention of Krista Coppaway or via email at

Committee Application Form – available in hardcopy at Front Reception of Government Services Building.